Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


January 28, 2020
Professor Areg Danagoulian and colleagues at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) were selected as the 2019 Arms Control Persons of the Year through an online poll that drew participants from over 100 countries. The annual contest is organized by the independent, nongovernmental Arms Control Association. Dr. Areg Danagoulian and colleagues at MIT developed an...
Four Burbank High School students have been celebrated in a nation-wide competition for a Congress-lead computer science app initiative. Read full article, click here